Kicking Names & Taking Ass By All Means Unecessary (kling_klang_bed) wrote in alternateen,
Kicking Names & Taking Ass By All Means Unecessary
kling_klang_bed
alternateen

Well, folks, I got some new electro-industrial group Fektion Fekle, and theirr songs up on Soundclick, including a long out of print and rare song called "My Weakest Point", and some of the more ballad tracks from the upcoming CD.

So, if ye be a true pirate, give these crazy Texans a good vote, and enjoy the new tunes! Much more of them from the older albums to come, and I'm in talks with Robert to get unreleased older material on there for you to enjoy as well. I'm also finding my Moksha CD today as well and starting up on that station. I hear alot of industrial groups and forums clammer for a change from the oft-addled Future Pop craze. Well, folks this has been the answer to intelligent dance music long before the Future Pop craze made us ashamed to move, and it's about time they started getting beyond a few fans in TX. I've been waiting for this for over 7 years!

So, yeah, get on over and vote for them, esp. the above songs. Hell, all of them! And thanks again to all the fans out there, and all our love from ISP and the Fektion gang, to you!

Also, other ISP artists we promote:

Audioplug- http://www.soundclick.com/audioplug
Common Dream- http://www.soundclick.com/commondream
Fektion Fekler- http://www.soundclick.com/fektionfekler
Final Selection- http://www.soundclick.com/finalselection
Lahka Muza- http://www.soundclick.com/lahkamuza
Miriam- http://www.soundclick.com/miriam
Pulcher Femina- http://www.soundclick.com/pulcherfemina
Stin Scatzor- http://www.soundclick.com/stinscatzor (if you want pure aggression, this is the band! These guys are 0% fucking around!)
Ikon- http://www.soundclick.com/ikonaustralia
Dorcha- http://www.soundclick.com/Dorcha
Mentallo And The Fixer (this includes tribute tracks)- http://www.soundclick.com/mentalloandthefixer
Sophya- http://www.soundclick.com/sophya
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 2 comments